The following students were selected for National Beta club by the faculty and staff during the 2019-2020  school year based on the students commitment to academic excellence and service.
Graduates Holding Diplomas

Heaven Beard

Elizabeth Beiler

Kaitlyn Boucher

James Briceno

Hannah Burrell

Anna Buxbaum

Mark Buxbaum

Dawson Callins

Jessie Coon

Holland Crouch

Nash Crouch

Gabrielle Duff

Haley Falcione

The following students were nominated by the LIFT instructors during the 2019-2020 school year  for induction into National Beta club based on the student's commitment to academic excellence and service. Congratulations on this achievement.

The Lord your God is living among you. He is a mighty Savior. He will take delight in you with gladness. With His love, He will calm all your fears. He will rejoice over you with joyful song. Zephaniah 3:17